Exclusive welcome gift for new users

New users enjoy $5 shipping coupon at first purchase order ONLY, wish you a happy shopping!

$5

Shipping coupons

Applicable on shipping fees only

7 days after receiving

Receive it now

Congratulation,Successfully!

Successfully!

You can still redeem $14, would you like to redeem now?

Continue to redeem

Terms of Use

This promotion is applicable only for new users, who have never made a purchase on Utsource before. It is a one time only offer, and can only be used once per user.

The same account, assessed via the same device and IP, with the same contact number at the shipping address, or other valid reasons can cause multiple accounts to be perceived and viewed as one user;

In the event of order cancellation, the value of the coupon cannot be converted to cash.

UTSOURCE.net ist eine professionelle B2B- und B2C-Plattform im Bereich Einkauf der elektronischen Komponente. UTSOURCE.net bietet verschiedene Produkte wie PCB, Module,RF-Transistor und technische Daten in PDF-Format sowie betroffenen Bilder an. Wir stellen den Kunden auch das zufriedenstellende One-Stop-Dienstleistungspaket zur Verfügung.

AboutUs

Ihre Geschäfte wird Mithilfe der Utsorce immer besser sein

Früher wurden wir gebraucht, nun werden wir gebraucht und in Zukunft werden wir in Massen gebraucht. Alles, was wir machen, dient nur dazu, Ihren Bedarf zu decken.

Finde mehr heraus

Unser Produkt-System

Utsourcen sind die Augen, mit denen Sie auf die "Weltfarbik" schauen. Wir sind der Fachhändler, der ein komplettes Sortiment an elektronischen Komponenten hat. Der maßgeschneiderte DIY-Service/Die sorgfaltigen Auftragsspezifikation und Auslieferung helfen ihnen dabei, Kosten und Zeit zu sparen und Ihre Nerven zu schonen.

Unser Betriebssystem

Obwohl wir uns nicht gesehen haben, treffen wir jedoch für Sie sorgfältige Vorbereitungen Prüfung ausgelieferter Produkte, die nach strengen Standards hergestellt werden Kontinuierliche Optimierung des Einkaufssystems Sicherung der Qualität jedes ausgelieferten Produktes Unsere Zellen können den Bedarf des Kunden an jedem Moment spüren

Unser Betriebssystem

Es ist uns eine Ehre, weltweit über 300.000 Kunden zu dienen. Wir haben 13 Jahre gebraucht und hatten mit dem Bedarf der Kunden aus der ganzen Welt zu tun. Daher kennen wir den Bedarf unserer Kunden bestens und könnnen ihre Pakete pünktlich ankommen lassen. Unser Kundendienst ist jederzeit erreichbar und er bietet erstklassigen Service, der die Kunden stets bestens zufriedenstellt.

Einkauf und Auslieferung in einer Station

Alle Elktrokomponente werden gesammelt, ist zu schwer? Möchten Sie kleine Mengen einzukaufen? Utsource **W+ bietet speziell für Sie an. Ab 1 Stück verkaufen Wir.Nicht alle Plattform kann es bekommen.Gleiche Normen,einzige Verpackung,einzige Transportkosten Produkte sind in gleicher Zeit da!

DIY- Produkte

Utsource Betriebssystem

Das leistungsstarke Unternehmensmanagementsystem kauft intelligent ein/Das überaus stabile Auftragssystem des Voreinkaufssystem, das leistungsstarke Lagermanagementsystem, die professionelle Prüfungstechnik ausgelieferter Produkte sowie das praktische Übergabesystem sind für jeden Terminal-PC geeignet

Logistiksystem

Wir arbeiten nur mit erstklassigen Kurierdiensten, UPS, DHL, TND und FEDEX, zusammen

Servicesystem

Produkte- Servicesystem nach 60+ Tagen

Wir erwartet eine Anerkennung von Ihnen

Wenn sie Utsouce kennengelernt haben, entauschen Sie nicht mehr.

service support

Copyright © 2017 Power by UTSOURCE HOLDING COMPANY LIMITED

Exclusive welcome gift for new users

New users enjoy $5 shipping coupon at first purchase order ONLY, wish you a happy shopping!

$5

Shipping coupons

Applicable on shipping fees only

7 days after receiving

Receive it now

Congratulation,Successfully!

Successfully!

You can still redeem $14, would you like to redeem now?

Continue to redeem

Terms of Use

This promotion is applicable only for new users, who have never made a purchase on Utsource before. It is a one time only offer, and can only be used once per user.

The same account, assessed via the same device and IP, with the same contact number at the shipping address, or other valid reasons can cause multiple accounts to be perceived and viewed as one user;

In the event of order cancellation, the value of the coupon cannot be converted to cash.

Hello! Sign In or Register now

Comment FeedBack About Us Contact Us App

UTSOURCE.net is a professional purchasing B2B & B2C tools in electronic components field. UTSOURCE.net provides different types such as IC, Modules, RF transistors etc., and various product type's PDF parameter form as well as the related photographs, we also provide satisfying one-stop package service for customers.

Your business will be promoted by Utsource

We were needed, are being needed, and will be needed by large numbers.We do everything to meet your needs.

Find Out More

Our functioning system

Utsource is your eyes helping you to see "the world factory". We are the most complete and professional electronic components mall DIY-style and customized services for products/ careful distribution and delivery services will reduce your costs,save your time and energy

Our operating system

We have never met, but we are elaborately prepared for you High standards of warehouse-out inspection for the product and continuous optimization of the procurement system guarantee the quality of every product out of the warehouse Our cells can sense the needs of the customers for every moment

Our service system

We fell honored to serve the global 30W + customers.We spent 13 years touching the needs of customers from all over the world.So we know better that our customers need their packages to arrive safely.After-sales service need at your fingertips and intimate service should be to customers' satisfaction

One-stop purchasing and delivery service

Electronic components are too difficult to purchase all kinds you want? The amount purchased is small? Utsource supply ** W+ products exclusively and 1 piece for sale Not all platforms can make it The consistent quality standards ,one package ,one-time paid freight , the goods arrive at the same time!

DIY products

Utsource operating system

Powerful enterprise management system High intelligence procurement / pre-procurement system Ultra-stable order system Powerful warehouse management system Professional products out of the library inspection technology Convenient delivery system with a single Applies to each terminal pc / mobile / APP platform

Logistics system

We are in cooperation with high-standard international logistics UPS,DHL,TNT,FEDEX

After-sales service system

60 days + after-sales service for product

We look forward to meeting with you

Starting to understand how good Utsouce is It will surely live up to your expectations